Thursday , 20 June 2019
Checkout
Breaking News

Term Dates 2018/19

Term Dates for 2018-19

Autumn Term

Fix It opens                 Tuesday 4th September 2018

Fix It closes                Friday 19th October 2018

Half term closure    Monday 22rd October to Friday 26th October 2018 inclusive

Fix It opens                Monday 29th October 2018

Fix It closes                 Friday 21nd December 2018 at 12.30pm

 

Spring Term

Staff Inset Day           Monday 7th January

Fix It opens                 Tuesday 8th January 2019

Fix It closes                Friday 15th February 2019

Half term closure     Monday 18th February to Friday 22rd February 2019 inclusive

Fix It opens                Monday 25th February 2019

Fix it closes                Friday 5th April 2019 at 12.30pm

 

Summer Term

Fix It opens            Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday closure        Monday 6th May 2019

Fix It closes                Friday 24th May 2019

Half term closure            Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019 inclusive

Fix It opens                 Monday 3rd June 2019

Fix It closes – students        Friday 19th July 2019 at 12.30pm